July 12th - 22nd | 2017

Surrey Sports Park

Guildford | Surrey

The Federation of International Lacrosse (FIL) was established in August 2008 in a merger of both the men’s and women’s international lacrosse associations and is the international governing body for men’s and women’s lacrosse.

The FIL currently holds five World Championships, each of which are held every four years: Men’s World Lacrosse Championship Men’s Under-19 World Lacrosse Championship Men’s World Indoor Lacrosse Championship Women’s Lacrosse World Cup Women’s Under-19 World Lacrosse Championship