Super League Lacrosse 2015 – Player Draft Open

Super League Lacrosse Announces 2015 Dates and Opens Player Registration

Super League Lacrosse (SLL), the premier women’s elite lacrosse league, announced today the schedule for the 2015 season.

“As we enter our second season, I believe this league has a bright future ahead of it,” said SLL Director Alex Carnegie-Brown.

“Each week will offer great match-ups and will be a fantastic showcase for the sport.”

The 2015 SLL season will begin on Sunday, 17th, May with the opening event taking place at the University of Warwick.

All of the four teams (Northern Storm, Warwick Mavericks, Surrey Jets and the London Royals) will play each other twice for a balanced season of 6 each games over 3 weekends.

July 5th 2014, will mark the end of the regular season with all four teams travelling to Surrey Sports Park for the SLL Super Saturday where the 2015 crown will be won.

Round 1 – Warwick University (17th May)

Round 2 – University of Manchester (31st May)

Round 3 – Hertfordshire University (21st June)

Super Sunday- Surrey Sports Park (5th July)