Regional Development Team

The Regional Development Team are able to provide support, guidance and advice to your club or university. To get in touch with one of the team, contact the relevant person for your area as set out below:

Richard Gartside
r.gartside@englishlacrosse.co.uk
07951044875
Responsible for:

Cumbria
Lancashire
Greater Manchester
Cheshire
Shropshire
North Wales
Merseyside


Kerrie Lawler
k.lawler@englishlacrosse.co.uk
07811336823

Responsible for:

Yorkshire
North Yorkshire
Tees Valley
Northumberland
County Durham
Tyne & Wear


Sophie Bartup
s.bartup@englishlacrosse.co.uk
07500376882

Responsible for:

Humberside
Nottinghamshire
Lincolnshire
Cambridgeshire
Norfolk
Suffolk
Hertfordshire


Amy Heppingstall
a.heppingstall@englishlacrosse.co.uk
07551830089

Responsible for:

Derbyshire
Staffordshire
Birmingham
Black County
Coventry
Solihull
Warwickshire
Leicestershire
Northamptonshire
London
Essex
Surrey

 

Helen Murray
h.murray@englishlacrosse.co.uk
07743894489

Responsible for:

Cornwall
Devon
Somerset
Gloucestershire
Hampshire
Bristol and Avon
South Wales
Herefordshire
Worcestershire

 

Nik Roberts
n.roberts@englishlacrosse.co.uk
07734725258

Responsible for:

Oxfordshire
Wiltshire
West Sussex
Berkshire
Buckinghamshire
Bedfordshire
Kent