Start-up & Support

If you would like to start your own POP-Lacrosse programme or need support from English Lacrosse please complete the form below and one of our regional development officers will contact you as soon as possible.

Meet the Regional Development Team

Name: Martin Cragg
Region:
North West/East
Email: m.cragg@englishlacrosse.co.uk
Mobile: 07813827990

 

Name: Doug Martin
Region:
North West
Email: d.martin@englishlacrosse.co.uk
Mobile: 07771363593

 

Name: Steph Hallows
Region:
North West
Email: s.hallows@englishlacrosse.co.uk
Mobile: 0788523828

 

Name: Nik Roberts
Region:
South
Email: n.roberts@englishlacrosse.co.uk
Mobile: 07734725258

 

Name: Joe Burnett
Region:
South East
Email: j.burnett@englishlacrosse.co.uk
Mobile: 07855054782

 

Name: Helen Murray 
Region:
South West
Email: h.murray@englishlacrosse.co.uk
Mobile: 07743894489

 

Name: David Abini
Region:
Midlands
Email: d.abini@englishlacrosse.co.uk
Mobile: 07743220307

 

POP Lacrosse - Enquiry Form