U19 World Championship Schedule Released

Team England U19’s have just completed an intense week of games in the USA playing some of the top high school teams in the Washington D.C. area. The team returns to news that the 2015 FIL Rathbones U19 Women’s World Lacrosse Championship schedule has now been released. Team England will begin their campaign in Edinburgh on the 23rd July against home nation rivals Wales. They then face 2011 bronze medallist Canada on the 25th July and arch-rivals Australia on the 26th July. In their final pool game Team England face 2011 World champions USA on the 28th July.

2015 FIL Rathbones Women’s World Lacrosse Championships Schedule

Team England Pool Play Schedule
Game 1 – 23rd July – England v Wales (15:00) Pitch 2
Game 2 – 25th July – England v Canada (15:00) Pitch 2
Game 3 – 26th July – England v Australia (19:30) Pitch 1
Game 3 – 28th July – England v USA (19:30) Pitch 1

View the full schedule HERE

Click here to view Team England U19 Squad Profiles