Tournament Information

Entries are NOW closed for the 2014 Rathbones National Schools Lacrosse Championships.

Schools should be aware that places for this year’s Championships are limited and Registration Forms received will be on a first come, first served basis.

Schools are advised to register teams as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.




Entries can be completed two ways, online or by post.
Entry forms can be found at the back of this registration pack.
Please make sure that you check all information is correct before submitting your entry form.
Postal entries should be sent to The English Lacrosse Association, National Cycling Centre, Stuart Street, Manchester, M11 4DQ and marked for the attention of Abigail Merrill.

Please be aware that an application will only be considered complete once payment has been received by the English Lacrosse Head Office.


Payments can be made by using one of the following options:

1. Through the easy and secure Worldpay online payment system. When you have paid, you will be sent a receipt with your transaction code. Please keep this for your records.
2. Cheque – Made payable to English Lacrosse Association
3. BACS Transfer

Entry fees are non- refundable.

Confirmation of entry will be acknowledged by email from the English Lacrosse Head Office.

Schools must be affiliated with English Lacrosse to participate in the tournament.
(Please note affiliation invoices will be issued at the start of November.)

Player Procedures

To qualify to play at the NSLC, all team members must meet the stipulated age the tournament and be registered for the 2013-14 academic year at the school they are representing in the tournament.

Schools may not enter the U19B or U15B tournament unless they have also entered a team into the U19A or U15A tournament.

No player can play for more than on team throughout the duration of the Championships.