Start-up & Support

If you would like to start your own POP-Lacrosse programme or need support from English Lacrosse please complete the form below and one of our regional development officers will contact you as soon as possible.

Meet the Regional Development Team

Name: Martin Cragg
Region:
North East
Email: m.cragg@englishlacrosse.co.uk
Mobile: 07813827990

 

Name: Richard Gartside
Region:
North West
Email: d.martin@englishlacrosse.co.uk
Mobile: 07951044875

 

Name: Kerrie Lawler
Region:
North West
Email: k.lawler@englishlacrosse.co.uk
Mobile: 07811336823

 

Name: Nik Roberts
Region:
South
Email: n.roberts@englishlacrosse.co.uk
Mobile: 07734725258

 

Name: Gabbi Simmonds
Region:
South East & London
Email: g.simmonds@englishlacrosse.co.uk
Mobile: 07751747027

 

Name: Helen Murray 
Region:
South West
Email: h.murray@englishlacrosse.co.uk
Mobile: 07743894489

POP Lacrosse - Enquiry Form