Lancashire and Cheshire Squads Announced For Referee’s Trophy

Cheshire and Lancashire have now announced their rosters for the Referee’s Trophy which will take place at Wilmslow Lacrosse Club this Sunday 18th October at 2.00pm.

Cheshire Referee’s Trophy Squad

G – William Baxter (Poynton)
G – Ben McAllister (Stockport)

D – Andrew Baxter (Stockport)
D – Tom Brook (Poynton)
D – William Fisher (Poynton)
D – Daniel Smith (Cheadle)
D – Sam Patterson (Stockport)
D – Edward Simkin-Byrne (Mellor)

M – Chris Brady (Cheadle)
M – Sam Dexter (Cheadle)
M – Tom Gosnay (Stockport)
M – Sam Davidson (Poynton)
M – Paul Flowers (Cheadle)
M – Tom Patterson (Stockport)

A – Nick Watson (Cheadle)
A – Greg Rowlinson (Stockport)
A – Will Sugden (Mellor)
A – Josh Sherry-Brennan (Stockport)
A – Jamie Butler (Poynton)

Coach – Simon Rowlinson

Lancashire Referee’s Trophy Squad

G – Tim Blower (Timperley)
G – Ant Hayes (Heaton Mersey)

D – Tommy Kirkland (Timperley)
D – Josh Hurry (Heaton Mersey)
D – Josh Turner (Heaton Mersey)
D – Paul Ryan (Manchester Wacs)
D – Chris Summers (Brooklands)
D – Will Allsop (Brooklands)

M – Tom Bracegirdle (Timperley)
M – Dave O’Callaghan (Rochdale)
M – Mike Armstrong (Timperley)
M – Pete Hayes (Heaton Mersey)
M – Glenn Humphreys (Rochdale)
M – Josh Kinder (Heaton Mersey)
M – Jason Armstrong (Timperley)
M – James Bates (Timperley)
M – Matt Collier (Manchester Wacs)
M – Ryan Sweetman (Brooklands)

A – Zac Guy (Manchester Wacs)
A – Ryan Hunns (Heaton Mersey)
A – Jamie Gallagher (Heaton Mersey)
A – Dom Fitzgerald (Manchester Wacs)

Coach – Scott Waddell

Facebook Event
Event page: Link

Event Details: 
Sunday October 18th @ Wilmslow Lacrosse Club (Directions)

Event Schedule: 
 Cheshire U17 v Lancashire U17
14:00: Cheshire v Lancashire
Tournament: U8 & U10’s North West Tournament