2-6 March 2018

Surrey Sports Park

2017 Tournament Dates:

Friday 3rd March 2017 – Under 19A
Saturday 4th March 2017 – Under 19A and U19B
Monday 6th March 2017 – Under 15A and U15B
Tuesday 7th March 2017 – Under 14 and Under 13

**Please be aware that this year sees a change of tournament for the U19B age category. The U19B tournament will be played as ONE DAY tournament in 2017 on Saturday 4th March.

Tournament Venue Address:

Surrey Sports Park
University of Surrey
Richard Meyjes Road

Team Registration

Schools should note that it may be necessary to restrict the number of teams entering in ALL age groups. To avoid disappointment you are strongly advised to register your teams as soon as possible. Once the optimum number of teams is reached in an age group, teams will be allocated to a waiting list in order of their registration.

ONLINE REGISTRATION has now closed for the 2017 Rathbones National Schools Championships.

Payments can be made by using one of the following options

  1. Cheque – Made payable to The English Lacrosse Association
  2. BACS Transfer – Please use Reference RNSLC17 + School Name
  3. Online Payment

*Entry fees are non-refundable.

Entries will only be considered complete once payment has been received by English Lacrosse. Confirmation of entry will be acknowledged by an automated email from English Lacrosse.

Should you have any questions or concerns about the tournament please contact Abigail Merrill at the English Lacrosse Association Head Office by either phone 0161 231 1357 or email a.merrill@englishlacrosse.co.uk

If you would prefer to receive a paper copy of the team registration pack this can be sent to you on request using the contact details above. Paper entry forms will need to be returned to The English Lacrosse Association, National Squash Centre. Rowsely Street, Manchester, M11 3FF